Contact & Committee

2019 committee

The 2021 Committee Members

Chair: Sinead Doyle

Secretary: Clare Brophy

Treasurer: Annika Berglund

Membership: Fiona Leech

Marketing Communications: Sinead Doyle / Annika Berglund

Fibre Sales: Larise Edwards

Ordinary Members: Breda Fay, Deirdre Crofts,, Tamzen Lundy

You can contact any member of the committee by email at :

The fastest way to get in touch is through our Facebook page:

Feltmakers Ireland Face book

Sunday sessions are now back. You can find out when and where by subscribing to our blog: