Contact & Committee

The 2018 Committee Members

Co- Chair: Christine Maxwell & Vicky Blomfield

Secretary  & Social Media: Tamzen Lundy

Treasurer: Breda Fay

Membership: Larise Edwards

Ordinary Members: Elizabeth Bonnar and Maureen Cromer.

You can contact any member of the committee by email at :

The fastest way to get in touch is through our Facebook page:

Feltmakers Ireland Face book